Have you any question?

Call us : +919621865005

Email us : info@guruschool.co.in

Staff

Sanjay

  • Maharajganj
  • 1234567899
  • sanjay@no.com
  • A-

Vishal

Accounting
  • Maharajganj
  • 1234567899
  • vishal@no.com
  • A+

Kiran

Librarian
  • Maharajganj
  • 1234567890
  • Kiran@no.com
  • A+

Kasturi

Office Assistant
  • Maharajganj
  • 1234567899
  • kasturi@example.com
  • A+

Monika

Office Assistant
  • Maharajganj
  • 7756919959
  • Monika@no.com
  • A+

Radhe

Accounting
  • Maharajganj
  • 9876543211
  • radhe@example.com
  • A+

Vijay Verma

Office Management
  • Panchavati Nashik -3
  • +917756919959
  • vijayv0047@gmail.com
  • B+