Have you any question?

Call us : +919621865005

Email us : info@guruschool.co.in

Teacher

javeen patel

computer
  •  
  • 1234567899
  • jp@no.com
  •  

javeen patel

Mathematics
  •  
  • 56982455
  • Jeevanp@no.com
  • A-

Anjana om kashayap

English
  •  
  • 12345679899
  • Anjanaom@no.com
  • A-

Jamuna

Drawing
  • Dhanewa Dhanei maharajganj
  • 1234567899
  • Jamuna@exmp.com
  • B-

Laxman

Sanskrit
  •  
  • 1234567890
  • Laxman@gmail.com
  • B-

kavya

Hindi
  •  
  • 1234567890
  • Kavya@gmail.com
  • A-

Anjali

Geography
  •  
  • 1234567890
  • Anjali@gmail.com
  • B-

Ram

History
  •  
  • 1234567890
  • Ram@gmail.com
  • A+

Suresh

Personal Development
  •  
  • 12345679899
  • Suresh@gmail.com
  • A-

Nita

Science
  •  
  • 1234567890
  • Nita@gmail.com
  • A+

Seema

Music
  •  
  • 1234567890
  • Seema@gmail.com
  • A+

Rajesh

EVS
  • Maharajganj
  • 1234567890
  • Rajesh@gmail.com
  • B+

Krishna

Mathematics
  • Maharajganj
  • 1234567890
  • Krishna@gmail.com
  • A-

Rakesh

English
  • Maharajganj
  • 12345679899
  • Rakesh@gmail.co
  • A+